Search

Contact Us


To find out more about the Pelvic Floor Disorders Network and our ongoing clinical trials, please contact your nearest center:

Brown/Women and Infants Hospital of Rhode Island

Ann Meers, BS, RN, CCRC
Research Supervisor
Center for Women’s Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery
Brown/Women and Infants Hospital of Rhode Island
101 Plain Street
5th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
Phone (clinical office): (401) 430-8228
Fax (clinical): (401) 453-7992
Email: ameers@wihri.org

Kaiser San Diego

Gisselle Zazueta-Damian
Research Coordinator
Kaiser Permanente San Diego
Uro-Gynecology Department #113
3250 Fordham Street
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: (619) 221-6274
Fax: (855) 351-6731
Email: Gisselle.Zazueta-Damian@kp.org

University of Alabama at Birmingham (UAB)

Kathy Carter RN,BSN
Research Nurse Clinician
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Division of Urogynecology and Pelvic Reconstructive Surgery
619 19th Street South
176 F, Suite 10382
Birmingham, AL 35249 - 7333
Phone: (205) 934-1776
Fax: (205) 975-8893
Email: kcarter@uabmc.edu

University of California at San Diego (UCSD)

Kyle Herrala, MS, CHES
Research Coordinator
UCSD Women's Pelvic Medicine Center
4520 Executive Drive
Suite 360
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 657-6154
Fax: (858) 657-8650
Email: kherrala@health.ucsd.edu

University of Texas - Southwestern

Agnes Burris, RN
Clinical Research Coordinator
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd. H1. 118
Dallas, Texas 75390-9032
Phone: (214) 645-3833
Email: Agnes.Burris@UTSouthwestern.edu

RTI International (Data Coordinating Center)

Marie Gantz
Principal Investigator
RTI International
3040 E. Cornwallis Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: (919) 597-5110
Email: mgantz@rti.org
 
Amanda Shaffer
PFDN Research Operations Manager
RTI International
3040 E. Cornwallis Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: (919) 541-6461
Email: ashaffer@rti.org

Duke University

Yasmeen Bruton, MA
Lead Clinical Research Coordinator
Duke University Medical Center
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Division of Urogynecology
5324 McFarland Drive
Suite 310, Room 3233
Durham, NC 27707
Phone: (919) 401-1015
Fax: (919) 401-1033
Email: yasmeen.bruton@duke.edu

Kaiser Downey

Cecia Villarin
Research Associate
Kaiser Permanente Research
Department of Research & Evaluation
9353 East Imperial Hwy
Downey, CA 90242
Phone: (562) 657-4207
Email: Cecia.K.Villarin@kp.org

University of Pittsburgh

Judy Gruss, RN
Urogyne Research Coordinator
Magee Womens Hospital
300 Halket Street
Room 5627
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Phone: (412) 641-5388
Fax: (412) 641-7890
Email: grusja@upmc.edu

University of Pennsylvania

Lorraine Flick
Project Manager, Clinical Research
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street
574 Dulles
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: (215) 615-8030
Email: Lorraine.Flick@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)

Donna Mazloomdoost, MD
Medical Officer
Project Scientist, Pelvic Floor Disorders Network (PFDN)
Gynecologic Health and Disease Branch
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
6710B Rockledge Drive
MSC 7002, Room 2419B
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: (301) 594-1336
Email: donna.mazloomdoost@nih.gov